People with a purpose

Success in our four business areas – from land to energy – depends on our people. Having the right skills is only a part of it. We look for cultural fit, colleagues who will contribute to the unique culture that makes Better Energy a dynamic, fun, inspiring place to work. We look for individuals who share our entrepreneurial spirit, drive and commitment. Everyone who joins us must be ready to make an impact that matters.


  • Morten Friis Svendsen

    Operations Engineer

  • Nicolai Faaborg Andresen

    Executive Vice President

    Product & Sales

  • Lars Thomsen

    Director, Technology & Utility Projects

  • Michael Vater

    Executive Vice President

    Sustainable Business & Public Affairs

  • Morten Olsen

    Business Unit Finance Director

  • Peter Munck Søe-Jensen

    Director, Asset Management

  • Martin Jurgensen

    Electrical Engineer

  • Bjarne Iversen

    Site & Facility Manager

  • Karoline Egede Nylander

    Finance Assistant


    Chief Executive Officer

  • Andreas Brännström

    Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

  • Lis Tjørnelund Pedersen

    Office Manager & PA

  • Henriette Heise

    Engineering Designer

  • Teresa Kjær Bundgaard

    Project Assistant


    Executive Vice President

    Markets & Investors

  • Shrikar Singh

    Manager, Markets and Projects

  • Annette Nylander

    Executive Vice President

    Capital & Strategy

  • Mikkel Dau Jacobsen

    Executive Vice President

    Technology & Solutions

  • Jørgen Heine Rasmussen

    Director, HV/MV Grid Connections

  • Allan Hønholt Jensen

    Construction Manager, Utility Projects

  • Szabolcs Enydei

    Site Supervisor

  • Anders Nielsen

    Director, Investment

  • Carina Berg Griepentrog

    Group Support Manager

  • Mette Karstensen

    Technical Designer Assistant

  • Per Thomassen

    Business Manager, Sales

  • Medine Duvarci

    Corporate Communications Specialist

  • Rasmus Fogt

    ERP & Finance Manager

  • Gustav Bang

    IT Assistant

  • Stephan Høj

    Technical Assistant

  • Martin Vinther Nielsen


  • Michelle Laramie Lund

    Director, Communications & Human Capital

  • Esben Billeskov

    Director, Project Development

  • Jan Christensen

    Senior Business Controller

  • Christian Smidt Bonnesen

    Project Manager, Utility Projects

  • Martin Brinch Hansen

    Operations Engineer

  • Mie Schmidt Hansen

    Fund Manager

  • Michael Rabeck Lassen

    Director, Procurement & Logistics

  • Christoffer Fruergaard Larsen

    Director, Project Development & Project Finance

Download Green Power (PPA) brochure